Current Fellows

Current and Past Center Fellows

The Center's current fellows are listed below. For past fellows, please visit the archives on the left, organized by decade. 

Alvin Plantinga Fellow

Patrick Kain
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Purdue University

Frederick J. Crosson Fellow

Oliver D. Crisp (Spring 2019)
Professor of Systematic Theology
Fuller Theological Seminary

Research Fellows

Jc Beall
Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor of Philosophy
University of Connecticut

Dawn Eschenauer Chow
Ph.D. in Philosophy
University of Chicago

Meghan D. Page
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Loyola University Maryland

Visiting Graduate Fellow

Kimberley Kroll (Fall 2018)
Graduate Student
University of St Andrews, Logos Institute for Analytic and Exegetical Theology


Mohammad Saeedimehr
Professor of Philosophy and Theology
Tarbiat Modares University