Summer Stipends

The Analytic Theology summer stipend program provided summer funding to graduate students and faculty members working on papers, book chapters, or dissertation chapters on topics in Analytic Theology.

Summer Stipend Winners


James Arcadi (Gordon College)

Andrew Bailey (Yale-NUS College)

T. Ryan Byerly (Regent University)

Lindsay Cleveland (Baylor University)

Gloria Frost (University of St. Thomas)

James R. Gordon (Wheaton College Graduate School)

Michael Gorman  (St. Mary’s Seminary and University)

Jonathan Jacobs (St. Louis University)

Timothy Pawl (University of St. Thomas)

Aaron Segal (Yeshiva University)

Thomas Simpson (University of Cambridge)

Joshua Thurow (University of Texas at San Antonio)

Kevin Timpe (Northwest Nazarene University)

Jordan Wessling (Arizona State University, Arizona Christian University)

Jessica Wilson (Trinity Evangelical Divinity School)