Upcoming Events By year

« 2018 »

Pub Night

Thu Jan 18, 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM TBA

Hang out with philosophers. There will be opportunity to purchase food and drink.…

Pub Night

Thu Jan 25, 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM TBA

Hang out with philosophers. There will be opportunity to purchase food and drink.…

Pub Night

Thu Feb 1, 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM TBA

Hang out with philosophers. There will be opportunity to purchase food and drink.…

Pub Night

Thu Feb 8, 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM TBA

Hang out with philosophers. There will be opportunity to purchase food and drink.…

Pub Night

Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM TBA

Hang out with philosophers. There will be opportunity to purchase food and drink.…

No Discussion Group Meeting

Fri Feb 23, 2018

There will be no Discussion Group meeting on February 23 due to the American Philosophical Association Central Division Meeting in Chicago.

Pub Night

Thu Mar 1, 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM TBA

Hang out with philosophers. There will be opportunity to purchase food and drink.…

Pub Night

Thu Mar 8, 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM TBA

Hang out with philosophers. There will be opportunity to purchase food and drink.…

Pub Night

Thu Mar 22, 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM TBA

Hang out with philosophers. There will be opportunity to purchase food and drink.…

No Discussion Group Meeting

Fri Mar 30, 2018

There will be no Discussion Group meeting on March 30 due to the Good Friday holiday.

Pub Night

Thu Apr 5, 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM TBA

Hang out with philosophers. There will be opportunity to purchase food and drink.…

Pub Night

Thu Apr 12, 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM TBA

Hang out with philosophers. There will be opportunity to purchase food and drink.…

Pub Night

Thu Apr 19, 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM TBA

Hang out with philosophers. There will be opportunity to purchase food and drink.…

Pub Night

Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM TBA

Hang out with philosophers. There will be opportunity to purchase food and drink.…

Discussion Group

Fri Apr 27, 2018 10:00AM - 11:30AM 220 Malloy Hall

TBA. This is the final Discussion Group meeting of the academic year.…